Arlington Public Schools District Board of Education

Mark Jamison, President

Lynn Johnson, Secretary (Superintendent)

Micheal Dwyer

Luanne Sundberg

Greg Sampson

Matt O'Daniel

Shanon Willmott

Regular Board Meetings are held at 7:00 P.M. on the second Monday of the month.

Current Board Meeting Agenda        (Board Meeting Agenda Archives)

Current Board Meeting Minutes    (Board Meeting Minutes Archives)

Board Policies